Biztechafrica - ICT NEWS AFRICA,BUSINESS, TELECOM, MOBILE NEWS IN AFRICA

The voice of Africa's ICT Sector

Pan Africa's Business Technology Daily News

HEADQUARTER

Chief Publisher: Tamer Elassi

Email: tamer@biztechafrica.com

Contact Number: 011 612 3011

Chief Editor: TJ James

Email: news@biztechafrica.com

Contact Number: 011 612 3011

Address:
Sutton Square,
The Business Centre,
8 Gemsbok Road,
Cnr 12 Avenue, Rivonia,
Johannesburg, South Africa

To contact our local representatives, select appropriate country checkboxes and fill in the message form.

Botswana

John Churu

john.churu@biztechafrica.com

East Africa

Semaj Itosno

semaj.itosno@biztechafrica.com

Malawi

Gregory Gondwe

gregory.gondwe@biztechafrica.com

Ghana

Nana Appiah

nana.appiah@biztechafrica.com

Nigeria

Kokumo Goodie

kokumo.goodie@biztechafrica.com

Johannesburg, South Africa

Tracy Burrows

tracy.burrows@biztechafrica.com

Senegal

Issa Sikiti da Silva

issa@biztechafrica.com

Cape Town, South Africa

Tom Jackson

tom.jackson@biztechafrica.com

Tanzania

Hudson Kazonta

hudson.kazonta@biztechafrica.com

Zimbabwe

Alfonce Mbizwo

alfonce.mbizwo@biztechafrica.com

Zambia

Edith Mwale

edith.mwale@biztechafrica.com

Uganda

Julius Omondi

julius.omondi@biztechafrica.com

To contact our local correspondencts, select respective checkbox.