Contact Information

Complaints, suggestions or news? We would like to hear from you. Please fill in this contact form and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

HEADQUARTER

Chief Editor: TJ James
Address: Sutton Square, The Business Centre,
8 Gemsbok Road, Cnr 12 Avenue,
Rivonia, Johannesburg, South Africa
Email: news@biztechafrica.com
Contact Number: 011 612 3011
To contact our local representatives, select appropriate country checkboxes and fill in the message form.

Botswana

Botswana correspondent: John Churu

john.churu@biztechafrica.com

East Africa

East African correspondent: Semaj Itosno

semaj.itosno@biztechafrica.com

Malawi

Malawian correspondent: Gregory Gondwe

gregory.gondwe@biztechafrica.com

Ghana

Ghanaian correspondent: Nana Appiah

nana.appiah@biztechafrica.com

Nigeria

Nigerian correspondent: Kokumo Goodie

kokumo.goodie@biztechafrica.com

Senegal

Senegal correspondent :Issa Sikiti da Silva

issa@biztechafrica.com

Cape Town, South Africa

Cape Town, South Africa correspondent: Tom Jackson

tom.jackson@biztechafrica.com

Johannesburg, South Africa

Johannesburg, South Africa correspondent: Tracy Burrows

tracy.burrows@biztechafrica.com

Tanzania

Tanzanian correspondent: Hudson Kazonta

hudson.kazonta@biztechafrica.com

Zambia

Zambian correspondent: Edith Mwale

edith.mwale@biztechafrica.com

Uganda

Ugandan correspondent: Julius Omondi

julius.omondi@biztechafrica.com